Rolff Lab – Evolutionary Biology
at Freie Universität Berlin
Jens Rolff Jens Rolff
Professor
Telephone +49 (0)30 838-54893
Email jens.rolff@fu-berlin.de
Magdalena Nagel
Secretary
Telephone +49 (0)30 838-61356
Email magdalena.nagel@fu-berlin.de
Miko Dirk J. Mikolajewski
Group Leader
Telephone +49 (0)30 838-58137
Email d.mikolajewski@fu-berlin.de
Renate Radek Renate Radek
Group Leader
Telephone +49 (0)30 838-56373
Email rradek@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Paul Johnston Paul R. Johnston
Postdoc
Telephone
Email paul.johnston@fu-berlin.de
alexandro_cropped Alexandro Rodríguez-Rojas
Postdoc
Telephone +49 (0)30 838-54884
Email a.rojas@fu-berlin.de
Janne Swaegers
Postdoc
Telephone
Email janne.swaegers@kuleuven.be
Caroline Zanchi Caroline Zanchi
Postdoc
Telephone
Email caroline.zanchi@fu-berlin.de
Bin Jiang
PhD Student
Telephone +49 (0)30 838-53921
Email jiangbin320@gmail.com
Uta Müller
PhD Student
Telephone +49 (0)30 838-53921
Email uta.mueller@fu-berlin.de
Baydaa El Shazely
PhD Student
Telephone +49 (0)30 838-53921
Email scientistbedo@yahoo.com
Guozhi Yu
PhD Student
Telephone +49 (0)30 838-53921
Email guozhi.yu@fu-berlin.de
Greta Santi
Master Student
Telephone
Email greta.santi@studenti.unipd.it
Regina Kollmann Regina Kollmann
Technician
Telephone +49 (0)30 838-53980
Email rkollmann@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Sabine Kretschmer Sabine Kretschmer
Technician
Telephone +49 (0)30 838-54688
Email s.kretschmer@fu-berlin.de